Pages Menu
Jordan Clark
Categories Menu

Posted on Jul 23, 2016 in Books | 0 comments

While My Eyes Were Closed

While My Eyes Were Closed

by Linda Green

Book Description

‘A beautifully crafted novel of knife-edge suspense’ Amanda Prowse. A nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Room, Behind Closed Doors and Between You and Me.

One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred during a game of hide-and-seek. When she opens them, her four-year-old daughter Ella is gone. Disappeared without a trace. The police, the media and Lisa’s family all think they know who snatched Ella. But what if the person who took her isn’t a stranger? What if they are convinced they are doing the right thing? And what if Lisa’s little girl is in danger of disappearing forever?

You may also like reading these articles

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This