Pages Menu
Jordan Clark
Categories Menu

Posted on Jul 23, 2016 in Books | 0 comments

While My Eyes Were Closed

While My Eyes Were Closed

by Linda Green

Book Description

‘A beautifully crafted novel of knife-edge suspense’ Amanda Prowse. A nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Room, Behind Closed Doors and Between You and Me.

One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred during a game of hide-and-seek. When she opens them, her four-year-old daughter Ella is gone. Disappeared without a trace. The police, the media and Lisa’s family all think they know who snatched Ella. But what if the person who took her isn’t a stranger? What if they are convinced they are doing the right thing? And what if Lisa’s little girl is in danger of disappearing forever?

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Let's see, are you robot or human? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.