Pages Menu
Jordan Clark
Categories Menu

Posted on Dec 17, 2015 in Books | 0 comments

The Ladybird Book of the Hangover

The Ladybird Book of the Hangover

by Jason Hazeley and Joel Morris

Book Description

This delightful book is the latest in the series of Ladybird books which have been specially planned to help grown-ups with the world about them.

The large clear script, the careful choice of words, the frequent repetition and the thoughtful matching of text with pictures all enable grown-ups to think they have taught themselves to cope. The subject of the book will greatly appeal to grown-ups.

The eight books in the series feature original Ladybird artwork alongside brilliantly funny, brand new text. The other books in the series are:
– The Ladybird Book of Mindfulness
– The Ladybird Book of Dating
– The Ladybird Book of Sheds
– The Ladybird Book of The Hipster
– The Ladybird Book of the Mid-Life Crisis
– How it Works: The Husband
– How it Works: The Wife

Authors: Jason Hazeley and Joel Morris
Hardcover: 56 pages
Publisher: Michael Joseph
Published: October 2015
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0718183517
ISBN-13: 978-0718183516
Product Dimensions: 12.1×0.9×17.9 centimetres

You may also like reading these articles

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This